Now Reading
Arc Mobile Nitro 500D Review
15

Here is my Review of the Arc Mobile Nitro 500D,
Subscribe for more Tagalog How-to Videos 

This is the Review of the Arc Mobile Nitro 500D, a dual core 1gz Processor Mediatek Phone. with a price of PHP 4,199, you can compare it is similar specs comparing to the Cherry Mobile titan.

This phone is also available in 2 colors, black and white.

Phone Specification

  • Android 4.1
  • 5″ Capacitive Multi Touch Screen
  • Dual Core with 1gz Processor
  • 5mp Auto focus back camera with flash and digital zoom + VGA front camera
  • Quad Band GSM
  • FM Radio
  • Wi-fi
  • Bluetooth
  • Dual Sim
  • 2000mah Battery
  • External Memory up to 32GB Micro SD

Comments

comments

What do you think?
Love it
0%
Interested
0%
Meh..,.
0%
What?
0%
Hate it
0%
Sad
0%
About The Author
Rnovino
Randolph, founder of Pinoyscreencast.net, started using YouTube as a medium to disseminate Filipino-spoken technical tutorials. He decided to embark on reviews focusing on affordable gadgets. As he kept sharing more content, his subscriber base grew and shared how his videos influenced them in making a product purchase.
15 Comments
  • Deveraux
    September 13, 2013 at 10:04 AM

    may OTG support ba to?
    Thank you.

  • rap
    September 17, 2013 at 8:22 AM

    Nice detailed review. Meron din po akong 500d so far sa performance ok nmn. Pero may prob ak sa battery ng skn… hindi nagshshow ng accurate percentage ung battery k. Im using stock and d k pa napaparoot. Mblis bumaba ung percent nya from 100 to 15 percent in just 1 or 2 hours pero pag dating ng 15 saka lumalakas. From 15 to 4 in 3 hours. Btw full gaming un with wifi. Ask ko lang may issue kb ng ganito syo sir pagkabuy m? Kng meron paano mo po naayos.

    • BOY bawang
      September 25, 2013 at 2:32 AM

      Ganito din akin ..madali bumaba ang percentage ng bat nya,, :(

    • daiyams
      September 28, 2013 at 8:58 PM

      Skin din blis mlobat kbbli ko plang nung fri..100 tas mkkita mu ang blis bumba ng percntge ng batery 100 to 87 or 79 tas pag dting ng 32 mtgal na nga xa mlobat..pero tnanong ko to sa pnagbilan ko pplitan nmn daw nila..bka factory defect to nuh??

      • rap
        September 29, 2013 at 5:36 PM

        Napansin k sa software lng nmn ung problem. Kasi 5 hrs na nakaon ang wifi and 3d gaming non stop pra sa 5inch phone. Sa totoo lng average na dn pra sa 2000 mah battery. Bka sa os cgro problem. Pnapalitan k dn kc batt nto pero gnun tlga sya.

  • xjhoart
    September 17, 2013 at 6:50 PM

    Meron din ako n 500d mbilis mgbawas ng bat. bkit gnun mbaba rin ung internal store memory nia

  • xjhoart
    September 17, 2013 at 6:52 PM

    paano pla mbuksan sung USB there ring nD kz mlagyan ng cheek

  • fluff
    September 28, 2013 at 1:25 PM

    i restored my backed up phonebook on my 500D. i have everything using international format +63 9xx xxx xxxx like +63 999 7654321. but when incoming caller id is 0 999 7654321, caller display only shows the number and not the saved name on my phonebook. this didn’t happen on my previous phone. on the sms side though, this is not a problem. only happens on incoming calls not showing exactly what’s stored on my phonebook. i have 500D, v4.1.2, kernel 3.4.0.

    • caramel
      December 27, 2013 at 6:03 PM

      I have the same problem. I saved my contactsin international formats, yung may +63…. but pag yung 09 na yunh format, di xa recognize…kaya tuloy laging hu u Ang sagot ko sa mga katext ko or yung tumatawag sken.

  • Princejen5
    October 6, 2013 at 10:34 PM

    ano pong power bank ang pwede d2 sa ARC 500D?
    same problem with the battery,mabilis bumaba. tnx

  • lala
    October 8, 2013 at 10:55 AM

    siguro makakatulong kung may konting background sa manufacturer, etc niya. medyo hesitant pa rin ako kasi di ko alam yung mga info na yon e. thanks.

  • cecille
    October 9, 2013 at 2:33 PM

    san po ito manufactured?

  • flappyboy998
    February 26, 2014 at 10:55 PM

    ok po b to sa Performance kasi po balak ko po bumili?
    thank you

  • cmd
    November 20, 2014 at 11:19 PM

    saan po makabile nang lcd at touchscreen sa arc mobile nitro 500

Leave a Response